Grinds Register

Subject
Name
Qualifications
Pricing
Contact
Email
Current UL Student
           
 
Human Anatomy & Physiology
Jamie McGettigan
BSc in Biomedical Science (Anatomy); Worked as an anatomy tutor in NUIG
 €20
089 4954900
jamiemcgettigan@live.ie
 Yes
ME 4111 Statics and ME 4112 Dynamics
Mahendar Kumbham
MSc (Tech) Engineering Physics
€25 per hour
089 9524989
mahendar.kumbham@ul.ie
Yes
Mechanical/Aeronautical Engineering
Vedant Modi
BEng in Aeronautical Engineering and current PhD candidate in Composit Materials
€20
0834569933
vendant.modi@ul.ie
Yes
ET4004 (TCP/IP networking), EE6031 (computer networks 1), CE4607 multimedia communications.
Muftah Fraifer
M.sc electronics engineering
€20 /hour
087 1146501
muftah.fraifer@ul.ie
 
Contract Law, Criminal Law, Tort Law, Constitutional Law, Land Law, Equity and Trusts, EU Law, Company Law, Evidence, Administrative Law
Jacqui Breen
LLB, LLM (First Class Honours)
: €25/ hr. Group rates available
087 9930327
breen.jacquelyn@gmail.com
Yes
           
 
Computer Programming
Keith Dunne
Degree in Electronic Engineering, HDip in Multimedia Programming
€25 per hour. Group rates can be arranged
085 1479980
keithdunne84@gmail.com
Yes
Sociology
Sindy Joyce
B.A English and History, M.A Sociology.
€25 per hour
085 2101677
sindy.joyce@ul.ie
Yes
Materials Science, Materials Engineering, Solid State Physics
Mehrdad Balandeh
BSc in Materials Science and Engineering, MSc in Materials Science and Engineering, PhD Student in Physics and Energy Department
€25  per hour
087 6571840
Mehrdad.Balandeh@ul.ie
Yes
JAVA, C++, C, SQL, Database, Math, Geometric
Farshad Toosi
BS in Software engineering, MS in Information System, PhD student in Graph and network visualization
€17
085 2164076
farshad.toosi@ul.ie
Yes
             
English literature; English Language; Academic Writing; Proof Reading; Presentation Skills; FYP Preparation; Classical Civilisation; History.
Rachel Hynes
BA, English and Classical Civilisation, MA, English, Professional Graduate Diploma in Education. Currently PhD candidate.
€25  per hour
085 2394386
rachel.hynes@ul.ie
Yes
Family Law, Land Law, Equity and Trusts, Commercial Law, Human Rights Law, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, Crime and Criminal Justice, Probate Law, Irish Legal Systems and Jurisprudence.
Caitlin Moyne
LLB, LLM Human Rights in Criminal Justice.  Currently PhD candidate.
€30ph. Group rates also available.
087 9454766
Caitlin.Moyne@ul.ie
Yes
             
History, Politics
John Harrington
BA HPSS First Class Honours
€20 per hour
087 7905519
10092048@studentmail.ul.ie
 
             
Art management, cultural studies, project management, presentation skills, academic writing
Fiona Byrne
MA in Cultural Policy and Arts Management – BA (Hons) Craft Design Glass and Art and Design History
€20 per hour
087 9008311
fiona.byrne@ul.ie
Yes
             
Chemistry any level
Amrit Kumar
PhD in Chemistry
€25 per hour
0899829826
Amrit.Kumar@ul.ie
Yes
Mechanics of Solids (ME4037, CE4003, AU4014/4032); Engineering Mechanics (AU4001, CE4001. ME4111/4112); Applied Mechanics (ME4113); Vibration Analysis (ME4117)
Hasan Mohammad Khalid
Currently pursuing PhD in Computational Mechanics of Composites
€20/hr
089 4454286
hasan.m.khalid@ul.ie
 Yes
Bio Chemistry/Bio Technology
Monica Jain
MA in  Bio Technology, Currently PhD candidate in Bio Chemistry/Molecular Biology
€20
085 178 6602
Monica.jain@ul.ie
Yes
 Statistics
 Daniel Jones
MSc in Psychological Science (Current); BA (First Class Honours) in Psychology; Two years of tutoring experience.
 Group: Discounts available, please enquire. One-to-one: €20 per hour.
 087 2674460
 danij126@live.ie
Yes
Undergraduate Physics, PH4022, PH4031, PH4131, First year physic modules, Final year and masters project consultations in chemistry, physics and materials science
Ahmad Ziaee
Masters in Physics, currently PhD student in Chemistry
€20
089 9844164
ahmad.ziaee@ul.ie
Yes
             
Graphics and Engineering subjects
Abin Avarachan
Mechanical Engineer
Flexible
089 2246453
abina23@gmail.com
yes
French courses (from beginner to advanced level)
Souhayla Kartibou
BA Foreign Languages Applied To International Trade
Flexible
0033652940345 (This is a French number, contact me preferably by e-mail)
sokartibou@hotmail.fr
Yes
Mathematics at any level
Shubhangi Kakkar
currently PhD candidate
Flexible
089 9594054
shubhangi.kakkar@ul.ie
yes
             
             
Mechanical Engineering Subjects
Raghav Nayyar

 

 

Bachelors of Technology in Mechanical Engineering and Pursuing MSc in Advanced Engineering Materials
Flexible
0899795853
enginayyarr@gmail.com
yes
Physics Chemistry and Mathematics
SANKU CHAKRABORTY
MsC
€20
0899863458
SANKU.CHAKRABORTY18@GMAIL.COM
 
 
 
 
Please complete the below form to be added to our grinds register.
 
 

 

 

 
%d bloggers like this: